A Night of Amy @ KOKO, London.

This Event Happened 1 month, 8 days agoSEE CURRENT LISTINGS
A Night of Amy at KOKO on Thu 14th September 2017 Flyer
Faded presents

A Night of Amy

roomKOKO eventThursday 14th September 2017

A Night of Amy at KOKO.

Share this Event
KOKO Map...
10 More Forthcoming Faded Hip Hop Events...

Sun

29

Oct

Old Skool Sundays at Proud East on Sunday 29th October 2017

Old Skool Sundays

roomProud East eventSunday 29th October 2017

Old Skool Sundays Halloween Special.

Sun

5

Nov

Old Skool Sundays at Proud East on Sunday 5th November 2017

Old Skool Sundays

roomProud East eventSunday 5th November 2017

Old Skool Sundays 2 Year Anniversary Special.

Sun

12

Nov

Old Skool Sundays at Proud East on Sunday 12th November 2017

Old Skool Sundays

roomProud East eventSunday 12th November 2017

Old Skool Sundays Big Pun Special.

Sun

19

Nov

Old Skool Sundays at Proud East on Sunday 19th November 2017

Old Skool Sundays

roomProud East eventSunday 19th November 2017

Old Skool Sundays Fabolous Special.

Sun

26

Nov

Old Skool Sundays at Proud East on Sunday 26th November 2017

Old Skool Sundays

roomProud East eventSunday 26th November 2017

Old Skool Sundays The Game Special.

Sun

3

Dec

Old Skool Sundays at Proud East on Sunday 3rd December 2017

Old Skool Sundays

roomProud East eventSunday 3rd December 2017

Old Skool Sundays Jay Z Special.

Sun

10

Dec

Old Skool Sundays at Proud East on Sunday 10th December 2017

Old Skool Sundays

roomProud East eventSunday 10th December 2017

Old Skool Sundays Mos Def Special.

Sun

17

Dec

Old Skool Sundays at Proud East on Sunday 17th December 2017

Old Skool Sundays

roomProud East eventSunday 17th December 2017

Old Skool Sundays DMX Special.

Sun

31

Dec

Old Skool Sundays NYE at Proud East on Sunday 31st December 2017

Old Skool Sundays NYE

roomProud East eventSunday 31st December 2017

Old Skool Sundays NYE Special.

Mon

1

Jan

A Night of Amy at Jazz Cafe on Monday 1st January 2018

A Night of Amy

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 1st January 2018

Classic songs from the late Amy Winehouse, performed with a full live band.

Mon

22

Jan

A Night of R&B at Jazz Cafe on Monday 22nd January 2018

A Night of R&B

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 22nd January 2018

Classic songs across the R&B genre performed by a live band.