Hip Hop Karaoke @ Tate Modern, London.

Hip Hop Karaoke at Tate Modern on Sat 14th September 2019 Flyer

Hip Hop Karaoke

roomTate Modern eventSaturday 14th September 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke - Tate Modern Takeover!

Share this Event
Tate Modern Map...
9 More Forthcoming Southern Hospitality Hip Hop Events...

Thu

19

Sep

Hip Hop Karaoke at Queen of Hoxton on Thursday 19th September 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke

roomQueen of Hoxton eventThursday 19th September 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke Every Thursday at the Queen of Hoxton.

Sat

21

Sep

Rated R at Book Club on Saturday 21st September 2019

Rated R

roomBook Club eventSaturday 21st September 2019

Rob Pursey + LRO + Aletha Vandross.

Thu

26

Sep

Hip Hop Karaoke at Queen of Hoxton on Thursday 26th September 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke

roomQueen of Hoxton eventThursday 26th September 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke Lil' Wayne Special!

Fri

27

Sep

Players Ball at Trapeze on Friday 27th September 2019

Players Ball

roomTrapeze eventFriday 27th September 2019

London's hypest rap party is back.

Sat

28

Sep

Remedy at Concrete on Saturday 28th September 2019

Remedy

roomConcrete eventSaturday 28th September 2019

Rob Pursey & Martin 2 Smoove alongside Rae Dee.

Fri

4

Oct

Hip Hop Karaoke at Boxpark Croydon on Friday 4th October 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke

roomBoxpark Croydon eventFriday 4th October 2019

Every first Friday of the month at Boxpark.

Sat

12

Oct

Hip Hop Karaoke at Tate Modern on Saturday 12th October 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke

roomTate Modern eventSaturday 12th October 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke x Fourpure Brewing Co. x Tate Modern.

Thu

24

Oct

Hip Hop Karaoke at Queen of Hoxton on Thursday 24th October 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke

roomQueen of Hoxton eventThursday 24th October 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke - Drake Birthday Special!

Thu

31

Oct

Hip Hop Karaoke at Queen of Hoxton on Thursday 31st October 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke

roomQueen of Hoxton eventThursday 31st October 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke Halloween Special!

Fri

1

Nov

Hip Hop Karaoke at Boxpark Croydon on Friday 1st November 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke

roomBoxpark Croydon eventFriday 1st November 2019

Every first Friday of the month at Boxpark.