Little Dragon @ The Roundhouse, London.

This Event Happened 3 months, 25 days agoSEE CURRENT LISTINGS
Little Dragon at The Roundhouse on Fri 27th October 2017 Flyer
Metropolis Music presents

Little Dragon

roomThe Roundhouse eventFriday 27th October 2017

Grammy-nominated Little Dragon play the Roundhouse.

Share this Event
The Roundhouse Map...
11 More Forthcoming Metropolis Music Hip Hop Events...

Wed

28

Feb

Yussef Days & Mansur Brown at Ghost Notes on Wednesday 28th February 2018

Yussef Days & Mansur Brown

roomGhost Notes eventWednesday 28th February 2018

Yussef Days & Mansur Brown at Gost Notes.

Sold Out

Thu

1

Mar

Kali Uchis at Electric Brixton on Thursday 1st March 2018

Kali Uchis

roomElectric Brixton eventThursday 1st March 2018

Kali Uchis plays Electric Brixton.

Wed

7

Mar

R.LUM.R  at Birthdays on Wednesday 7th March 2018

R.LUM.R

roomBirthdays eventWednesday 7th March 2018

R.LUM.R plays Birthdays, Dalston.

Sold Out

Wed

14

Mar

Brent Faiyaz at Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen on Wednesday 14th March 2018

Brent Faiyaz

roomHoxton Square Bar & Kitchen eventWednesday 14th March 2018

Brent Faiyaz plays Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen.

Thu

15

Mar

Brent Faiyaz at Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen on Thursday 15th March 2018

Brent Faiyaz

roomHoxton Square Bar & Kitchen eventThursday 15th March 2018

EXTRA DATE ADDED! Brent Faiyaz plays Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen.

Sat

17

Mar

DVSN at The Forum on Saturday 17th March 2018

DVSN

roomThe Forum eventSaturday 17th March 2018

DVSN Morning After Tour at the Forum, London.

Fri

23

Mar

Sango at Electric Brixton on Friday 23rd March 2018

Sango

roomElectric Brixton eventFriday 23rd March 2018

Sango plays Electric Brixton.

Sat

14

Apr

Taylor Bennett at Omeara on Saturday 14th April 2018

Taylor Bennett

roomOmeara eventSaturday 14th April 2018

Taylor Bennett Restoration of an American Idol Tour.

Fri

20

Apr

Sneakbo at Village Underground on Friday 20th April 2018

Sneakbo

roomVillage Underground eventFriday 20th April 2018

Sneakbo plays Village Underground.

Sun

1

Jul

Damian  at Brixton Academy on Sunday 1st July 2018

Damian

roomBrixton Academy eventSunday 1st July 2018

Damian

Sat

14

Jul

Eminem at Twickenham Stadium on Saturday 14th July 2018

Eminem

roomTwickenham Stadium eventSaturday 14th July 2018

Eminem plays the first of 2 nights at Twickenham Stadium.

Sun

15

Jul

Eminem at Twickenham Stadium on Sunday 15th July 2018

Eminem

roomTwickenham Stadium eventSunday 15th July 2018

Eminem plays the second of 2 nights at Twickenham Stadium.