Old Skool Sundays @ Proud East, London.

This Event Happened 8 months, 20 days agoSEE CURRENT LISTINGS
Old Skool Sundays at Proud East on Sun 25th February 2018 Flyer
Faded presents

Old Skool Sundays

roomProud East eventSunday 25th February 2018

Old Skool Sundays Erykah Badu Special.

Share this Event
Proud East Map...
12 More Forthcoming Faded Hip Hop Events...

Sat

17

Nov

Faded at Lockside Camden on Saturday 17th November 2018

Faded

roomLockside Camden eventSaturday 17th November 2018

The hottest Hip Hop, RnB, Bashment and more.

Sun

18

Nov

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED at Queen of Hoxton on Sunday 18th November 2018

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED

roomQueen of Hoxton eventSunday 18th November 2018

Old Skool Sundays - Fabolous Special.

Sun

25

Nov

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED at Queen of Hoxton on Sunday 25th November 2018

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED

roomQueen of Hoxton eventSunday 25th November 2018

Old Skool Sundays - The Game Special.

Sat

1

Dec

Bad Brunch at The Curtain on Saturday 1st December 2018

Bad Brunch

roomThe Curtain eventSaturday 1st December 2018

Join Faded for Bad Brunch.

Sun

2

Dec

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED at Queen of Hoxton on Sunday 2nd December 2018

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED

roomQueen of Hoxton eventSunday 2nd December 2018

Old Skool Sundays - Jay Z Special.

Sat

8

Dec

Faded at Junction House on Saturday 8th December 2018

Faded

roomJunction House eventSaturday 8th December 2018

New skool anthems and throwback classics.

Sun

9

Dec

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED at Queen of Hoxton on Sunday 9th December 2018

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED

roomQueen of Hoxton eventSunday 9th December 2018

Old Skool Sundays - Mos Def Special.

Sun

16

Dec

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED at Queen of Hoxton on Sunday 16th December 2018

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED

roomQueen of Hoxton eventSunday 16th December 2018

Old Skool Sundays - DMX Special.

Sat

22

Dec

Faded at Undr on Saturday 22nd December 2018

Faded

roomUndr eventSaturday 22nd December 2018

Faded - All Black XMas.

Sun

23

Dec

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED at Queen of Hoxton on Sunday 23rd December 2018

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED

roomQueen of Hoxton eventSunday 23rd December 2018

Old Skool Sundays - John Legend Special.

Sat

29

Dec

Faded at Lockside Camden on Saturday 29th December 2018

Faded

roomLockside Camden eventSaturday 29th December 2018

The hottest Hip Hop, RnB, Bashment and more.

Sun

30

Dec

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED at Queen of Hoxton on Sunday 30th December 2018

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED

roomQueen of Hoxton eventSunday 30th December 2018

Old Skool Sundays - Tyrese Special.

Mon

31

Dec

Faded at Redon on Monday 31st December 2018

Faded

roomRedon eventMonday 31st December 2018

Celebrate New Years Eve Faded style.