Hip Hop Events at Archspace

Archspace

Arches 339-340 Acton Mews, London. E8 4EA.

Back to main listings

Hip Hop Events at Archspace, London

Tue

24

Apr

Harleighblu at Archspace on Tuesday 24th April 2018

Harleighblu

roomArchspace eventTuesday 24th April 2018

Harleighblu + Ash Shakur at Archspace.

Thu

26

Apr

Killah Priest  at Archspace on Thursday 26th April 2018

Killah Priest

roomArchspace eventThursday 26th April 2018

Wu-Tang Clan’s Killah Priest brings his “Heavy Mental” tour to Archspace.

Fri

27

Apr

LTJ Bukem at Archspace on Friday 27th April 2018

LTJ Bukem

roomArchspace eventFriday 27th April 2018

LTJ Bukem + Strategy at Archspace.

Sat

28

Apr

DJ Cheeba at Archspace on Saturday 28th April 2018

DJ Cheeba

roomArchspace eventSaturday 28th April 2018

DJ Cheeba presents an audio visual history of Hip Hop

Tue

1

May

Kida Kudz & Friends at Archspace on Tuesday 1st May 2018

Kida Kudz & Friends

roomArchspace eventTuesday 1st May 2018

Kida Kudz and Friends at Archspace.

Sun

6

May

Onyx at Archspace on Sunday 6th May 2018

Onyx

roomArchspace eventSunday 6th May 2018

Onyx with support from Snak The Ripper.

Sat

12

May

Super Hans at Archspace on Saturday 12th May 2018

Super Hans

roomArchspace eventSaturday 12th May 2018

Super Hans is taking over Archspace for Man Feelings – a moreish residency.

Mon

21

May

LaSharVu  at Archspace on Monday 21st May 2018

LaSharVu

roomArchspace eventMonday 21st May 2018

LaSharVu Live at Archspace.

Sat

26

May

Throwing Snow at Archspace on Saturday 26th May 2018

Throwing Snow

roomArchspace eventSaturday 26th May 2018

Throwing Snow + My Panda Shall Fly at Archspace.

Fri

8

Jun

Super Hans at Archspace on Friday 8th June 2018

Super Hans

roomArchspace eventFriday 8th June 2018

Super Hans is taking over Archspace for Man Feelings – a moreish residency.

Sat

7

Jul

Super Hans at Archspace on Saturday 7th July 2018

Super Hans

roomArchspace eventSaturday 7th July 2018

Super Hans is taking over Archspace for Man Feelings – a moreish residency.

Archspace Map...
Share this Venue
Ah Sh!t x Ty - Baby Love Vinyl