Hip Hop Events at Brixton Academy

Brixton Academy

211 Stockwell Road, London. SW9 9SL.

Back to main listings

Hip Hop Events at Brixton Academy, London

Mon

21

Oct

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie at Brixton Academy on Monday 21st October 2019

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

roomBrixton Academy eventMonday 21st October 2019

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie adds an Extra Date to his tour!

Sold Out

Wed

23

Oct

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie at Brixton Academy on Wednesday 23rd October 2019

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

roomBrixton Academy eventWednesday 23rd October 2019

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie plays Brixton Academy.

Tue

29

Oct

Blackbear at Brixton Academy on Tuesday 29th October 2019

Blackbear

roomBrixton Academy eventTuesday 29th October 2019

Blackbear plays Brixton Academy.

Fri

1

Nov

Mostack at Brixton Academy on Friday 1st November 2019

Mostack

roomBrixton Academy eventFriday 1st November 2019

Mostack plays Brixton Academy.

Sun

10

Nov

Headie One at Brixton Academy on Sunday 10th November 2019

Headie One

roomBrixton Academy eventSunday 10th November 2019

Headie One plays Brixton Academy.

Mon

11

Nov

Mostack at Brixton Academy on Monday 11th November 2019

Mostack

roomBrixton Academy eventMonday 11th November 2019

EXTRA DATE ADDED! Mostack plays Brixton Academy.

Sun

17

Nov

Mr Eazi at Brixton Academy on Sunday 17th November 2019

Mr Eazi

roomBrixton Academy eventSunday 17th November 2019

Mr Eazi at Brixton Academy.

Tue

19

Nov

Goldlink at Brixton Academy on Tuesday 19th November 2019

Goldlink

roomBrixton Academy eventTuesday 19th November 2019

Goldlink plays Brixton Academy.

Wed

20

Nov

Blueface at Brixton Academy on Wednesday 20th November 2019

Blueface

roomBrixton Academy eventWednesday 20th November 2019

Blueface plays Brixton Academy.

Sat

23

Nov

Jeremy Loops at Brixton Academy on Saturday 23rd November 2019

Jeremy Loops

roomBrixton Academy eventSaturday 23rd November 2019

Jeremy Loops at Brixton Academy.

Mon

25

Nov

FKA Twigs at Brixton Academy on Monday 25th November 2019

FKA Twigs

roomBrixton Academy eventMonday 25th November 2019

FKA Twigs at Brixton Academy.

Mon

2

Dec

Yg & Ty Dolla $ign at Brixton Academy on Monday 2nd December 2019

Yg & Ty Dolla $ign

roomBrixton Academy eventMonday 2nd December 2019

Yg & Ty Dolla $ign at Brixton Academy.

Tue

3

Dec

Khruangbin at Brixton Academy on Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Khruangbin

roomBrixton Academy eventTuesday 3rd December 2019

Khruangbin play Brixton Academy.

Thu

5

Dec

Rosalía at Brixton Academy on Thursday 5th December 2019

Rosalía

roomBrixton Academy eventThursday 5th December 2019

Rosalía plays Brixton Academy.

Mon

9

Dec

Tyga at Brixton Academy on Monday 9th December 2019

Tyga

roomBrixton Academy eventMonday 9th December 2019

Tyga plays Brixton Academy.

Sat

18

Jan

Beat Horizon Festival at Brixton Academy on Saturday 18th January 2020

Beat Horizon Festival

roomBrixton Academy eventSaturday 18th January 2020

Yasiin Bey + Goldie + Sampa the Great + GZA + The Pharcyde + many more!

Tue

28

Jan

ScHoolboy Q at Brixton Academy on Tuesday 28th January 2020

ScHoolboy Q

roomBrixton Academy eventTuesday 28th January 2020

ScHoolboy Q Crash Tour at Brixton Academy.

Sat

1

Feb

SG Lewis at Brixton Academy on Saturday 1st February 2020

SG Lewis

roomBrixton Academy eventSaturday 1st February 2020

SG Lewis plays Brixton Academy.

Thu

5

Mar

Michael Kiwanuka at Brixton Academy on Thursday 5th March 2020

Michael Kiwanuka

roomBrixton Academy eventThursday 5th March 2020

Michael Kiwanuka + Celeste at Brixton Academy.

Sat

7

Mar

The Hot 8 Brass Band at Brixton Academy on Saturday 7th March 2020

The Hot 8 Brass Band

roomBrixton Academy eventSaturday 7th March 2020

The Hot 8 Brass Band play Brixton Academy.

Sat

21

Mar

The Manor at Brixton Academy on Saturday 21st March 2020

The Manor

roomBrixton Academy eventSaturday 21st March 2020

The Manor play Brixton Academy.

Brixton Academy Map...
Share this Venue
Ah Sh!t x Ty - Baby Love Vinyl