Comethazine @ Electric Ballroom, London.

Comethazine at Electric Ballroom on Wed 29th January 2020 Flyer
Metropolis Music presents

Comethazine

roomElectric Ballroom eventWednesday 29th January 2020

Comethazine plays the Electric Ballroom.

Share this Event
Electric Ballroom Map...
13 More Forthcoming Metropolis Music Hip Hop Events...

Mon

20

Jan

070 Shake at Village Underground on Monday 20th January 2020

070 Shake

roomVillage Underground eventMonday 20th January 2020

US rapper 070 Shake at Village Underground.

Mon

10

Feb

Dyo at The Waiting Room on Monday 10th February 2020

Dyo

roomThe Waiting Room eventMonday 10th February 2020

Dyo plays the Waiting Room.

Mon

24

Feb

SAINt JHN at Electric Ballroom on Monday 24th February 2020

SAINt JHN

roomElectric Ballroom eventMonday 24th February 2020

SAINt JHN plays the Electric Ballroom.

Sat

14

Mar

Ghetts at The Forum on Saturday 14th March 2020

Ghetts

roomThe Forum eventSaturday 14th March 2020

Ghetts + Che Lingo at the Forum.

Tue

17

Mar

Arlo Parks at Hoxton Hall on Tuesday 17th March 2020

Arlo Parks

roomHoxton Hall eventTuesday 17th March 2020

Arlo Parks plays Hoxton Hall.

Fri

27

Mar

Kranium at Lafayette on Friday 27th March 2020

Kranium

roomLafayette eventFriday 27th March 2020

Kranium at Lafayette.

Sat

28

Mar

The Joe Kay Experience at Electric Brixton on Saturday 28th March 2020

The Joe Kay Experience

roomElectric Brixton eventSaturday 28th March 2020

The Joe Kay Experience – A Special 4 Hour Set.

Sold Out

Thu

2

Apr

M Huncho at Brixton Academy on Thursday 2nd April 2020

M Huncho

roomBrixton Academy eventThursday 2nd April 2020

M Huncho plays Brixton Academy.

Sat

4

Apr

D Double E at Lafayette on Saturday 4th April 2020

D Double E

roomLafayette eventSaturday 4th April 2020

D Double E plays Lafayette.

Sun

5

Apr

D Double E at Lafayette on Sunday 5th April 2020

D Double E

roomLafayette eventSunday 5th April 2020

EXTRA DATE ADDED! D Double E plays Lafayette.

Tue

7

Apr

Eliza at Lafayette on Tuesday 7th April 2020

Eliza

roomLafayette eventTuesday 7th April 2020

Eliza plays Lafayette.

Fri

10

Apr

Geko at Shepherd's Bush Empire on Friday 10th April 2020

Geko

roomShepherd's Bush Empire eventFriday 10th April 2020

Geko plays Shepherds bush Empire.

Wed

22

Apr

Jerome Thomas at Village Underground on Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Jerome Thomas

roomVillage Underground eventWednesday 22nd April 2020

Jerome Thomas at Village underground.