Hip Hop Karaoke @ Queen of Hoxton, London.

Hip Hop Karaoke at Queen of Hoxton on Thu 1st August 2019 Flyer

Hip Hop Karaoke

roomQueen of Hoxton eventThursday 1st August 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke Every Thursday at the Queen of Hoxton.

Share this Event
Queen of Hoxton Map...
8 More Forthcoming Southern Hospitality Hip Hop Events...

Sat

16

Nov

Rated R at Book Club on Saturday 16th November 2019

Rated R

roomBook Club eventSaturday 16th November 2019

Classic R&B/Rap Anthems!

Thu

21

Nov

Hip Hop Karaoke at Queen of Hoxton on Thursday 21st November 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke

roomQueen of Hoxton eventThursday 21st November 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke every Thursday at Queen of Hoxton.

Thu

28

Nov

Hip Hop Karaoke at Queen of Hoxton on Thursday 28th November 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke

roomQueen of Hoxton eventThursday 28th November 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke every Thursday at Queen of Hoxton.

Fri

29

Nov

Players Ball at Trapeze on Friday 29th November 2019

Players Ball

roomTrapeze eventFriday 29th November 2019

London's Hypest Rap/R&B Party!

Sat

30

Nov

Remedy at Concrete on Saturday 30th November 2019

Remedy

roomConcrete eventSaturday 30th November 2019

Remedy - Hip Hop + R&B - Late Night Special!

Thu

5

Dec

Hip Hop Karaoke at Queen of Hoxton on Thursday 5th December 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke

roomQueen of Hoxton eventThursday 5th December 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke every Thursday at Queen of Hoxton.

Thu

12

Dec

Hip Hop Karaoke at Queen of Hoxton on Thursday 12th December 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke

roomQueen of Hoxton eventThursday 12th December 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke every Thursday at Queen of Hoxton.

Thu

19

Dec

Hip Hop Karaoke at Queen of Hoxton on Thursday 19th December 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke

roomQueen of Hoxton eventThursday 19th December 2019

Hip Hop Karaoke Xmas Special!

Tue

31

Dec

Rated R NYE at Book Club on Tuesday 31st December 2019

Rated R NYE

roomBook Club eventTuesday 31st December 2019

Bring in 2020 with your favourite R&B and Rap anthems all night!