Hip Hop Events at Jazz Cafe

Jazz Cafe

5 Parkway, London . NW1 7PG.

Back to main listings

Hip Hop Events at Jazz Cafe, London

Tue

17

Dec

Mulatu Astatke at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 17th December 2019

Mulatu Astatke

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 17th December 2019

Mulatu Astatke plays two nights at the Jazz Cafe.

Wed

18

Dec

Mulatu Astatke at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 18th December 2019

Mulatu Astatke

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 18th December 2019

Mulatu Astatke plays two nights at the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

20

Dec

The Blackbyrds at Jazz Cafe on Friday 20th December 2019

The Blackbyrds

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 20th December 2019

The Blackbyrds play two nights at the Jazz Cafe.

Sat

21

Dec

The Blackbyrds at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 21st December 2019

The Blackbyrds

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 21st December 2019

The Blackbyrds play two nights at the Jazz Cafe.

Sun

22

Dec

Christopher Ellis at Jazz Cafe on Sunday 22nd December 2019

Christopher Ellis

roomJazz Cafe eventSunday 22nd December 2019

Christopher Ellis at the Jazz Cafe.

Tue

7

Jan

The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 7th January 2020

The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 7th January 2020

An Orchestral rendition of Lauryn Hill.

Sat

11

Jan

The Sounds of 2020 at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 11th January 2020

The Sounds of 2020

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 11th January 2020

Ife Ogunjobi / Golden Mean / Richie.

Tue

14

Jan

The Real Thing at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 14th January 2020

The Real Thing

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 14th January 2020

The Real Thing at the Jazz Cafe.

Thu

16

Jan

Light of the World at Jazz Cafe on Thursday 16th January 2020

Light of the World

roomJazz Cafe eventThursday 16th January 2020

Light of the World at the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

17

Jan

Dino D'Santiago at Jazz Cafe on Friday 17th January 2020

Dino D'Santiago

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 17th January 2020

Dino D'Santiago plays the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

17

Jan

Dino D'Santiago at Jazz Cafe on Friday 17th January 2020

Dino D'Santiago

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 17th January 2020

Dino D'Santiago plays the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

24

Jan

Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra at Jazz Cafe on Friday 24th January 2020

Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 24th January 2020

Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra at the Jazz Cafe.

Tue

28

Jan

Kind of New at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 28th January 2020

Kind of New

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 28th January 2020

Classic Album Sundays: DJ Shadow's Endtroducing with Ben Marc.

Fri

31

Jan

Damien Escobar at Jazz Cafe on Friday 31st January 2020

Damien Escobar

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 31st January 2020

Damien Escobar plays 2 nights at the Jazz Cafe.

Sat

1

Feb

Damien Escobar at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 1st February 2020

Damien Escobar

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 1st February 2020

Damien Escobar plays 2 nights at the Jazz Cafe.

Sun

2

Feb

J Dilla Changed My Life at Jazz Cafe on Sunday 2nd February 2020

J Dilla Changed My Life

roomJazz Cafe eventSunday 2nd February 2020

Frank n Dank, Mr Thing, Kidkanevil, Spin Doctor, DJ Matman + DJ LoK.

Fri

7

Feb

Dexter Wansel at Jazz Cafe on Friday 7th February 2020

Dexter Wansel

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 7th February 2020

Dexter Wansel plays the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

14

Feb

Egyptian Lover (Live)  at Jazz Cafe on Friday 14th February 2020

Egyptian Lover (Live)

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 14th February 2020

Egyptian Lover Live at the Jazz Cafe.

Tue

18

Feb

Kind of New at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 18th February 2020

Kind of New

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 18th February 2020

Classic Album Sundays present:Curtis Mayfield's Superfly with Snazzback.

Sun

23

Feb

Teedra Moses at Jazz Cafe on Sunday 23rd February 2020

Teedra Moses

roomJazz Cafe eventSunday 23rd February 2020

Teedra Moses plays two nights at the Jazz Cafe.

Mon

24

Feb

Teedra Moses at Jazz Cafe on Monday 24th February 2020

Teedra Moses

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 24th February 2020

Teedra Moses plays two nights at the Jazz Cafe.

Wed

26

Feb

Ephemerals at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 26th February 2020

Ephemerals

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 26th February 2020

Ephemerals play the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

6

Mar

Homeboy Sandman at Jazz Cafe on Friday 6th March 2020

Homeboy Sandman

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 6th March 2020

Homeboy Sandman at the Jazz Cafe.

Sun

8

Mar

The Beatnuts at Jazz Cafe on Sunday 8th March 2020

The Beatnuts

roomJazz Cafe eventSunday 8th March 2020

The Beatnuts play the Jazz Cafe.

Tue

10

Mar

Steve Arrington at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 10th March 2020

Steve Arrington

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 10th March 2020

Steve Arrington plays the Jazz Cafe.

Sat

21

Mar

Shafiq Husayn at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 21st March 2020

Shafiq Husayn

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 21st March 2020

Shafiq Husayn plays the Jazz Cafe.

Thu

26

Mar

Greentea Peng at Jazz Cafe on Thursday 26th March 2020

Greentea Peng

roomJazz Cafe eventThursday 26th March 2020

Greentea Peng at the Jazz Cafe.

Sun

29

Mar

Jehst at Jazz Cafe on Sunday 29th March 2020

Jehst

roomJazz Cafe eventSunday 29th March 2020

Jehst live at The Jazz Cafe.

Thu

2

Apr

Fatima & the Eglo Band at Jazz Cafe on Thursday 2nd April 2020

Fatima & the Eglo Band

roomJazz Cafe eventThursday 2nd April 2020

Fatima & The Eglo Band at the Jazz Cafe.

Jazz Cafe Map...
Share this Venue