Hip Hop Events at Jazz Cafe

Jazz Cafe

5 Parkway, London . NW1 7PG.

Back to main listings

Hip Hop Events at Jazz Cafe, London

Fri

21

Dec

The Blackbyrds at Jazz Cafe on Friday 21st December 2018

The Blackbyrds

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 21st December 2018

The Blackbyrds play two nights at the Jazz Cafe.

Sat

22

Dec

The Blackbyrds at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 22nd December 2018

The Blackbyrds

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 22nd December 2018

The Blackbyrds play two nights at the Jazz Cafe.

Sun

23

Dec

The Cuban Brothers at Jazz Cafe on Sunday 23rd December 2018

The Cuban Brothers

roomJazz Cafe eventSunday 23rd December 2018

The Cuban Brothers play the Jazz Cafe.

Sat

29

Dec

Aretha's Anthems at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 29th December 2018

Aretha's Anthems

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 29th December 2018

Black Voices Quintet Presents: Aretha's Anthems.

Tue

8

Jan

Who Is Jill Scott? at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 8th January 2019

Who Is Jill Scott?

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 8th January 2019

Classic Album Sundays: Who Is Jill Scott? Words And Sounds Vol 1.

Wed

9

Jan

The Sounds of 2019 at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 9th January 2019

The Sounds of 2019

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 9th January 2019

Chelsea Carmichael + Nihilism + Vertaal (Theo Howarth and Ajit Gill).

Thu

17

Jan

Pass The Torch at Jazz Cafe on Thursday 17th January 2019

Pass The Torch

roomJazz Cafe eventThursday 17th January 2019

Lewis Parker Artcha (club FRSHRZ ) ISATTA SHERIFF (Pinch Of Salt Records) + more.

Fri

18

Jan

Zed Bias at Jazz Cafe on Friday 18th January 2019

Zed Bias

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 18th January 2019

Zed Bias + Champion + Conducta at the Jazz Cafe.

Sat

19

Jan

50 Years Of Motown at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 19th January 2019

50 Years Of Motown

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 19th January 2019

Atlantic Soul Orchestra present 50 Years Of Motown.

Wed

23

Jan

Richard Spaven at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Richard Spaven

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 23rd January 2019

Richard Spaven + Kaya Thomas-Dyke at the Jazz Cafe.

Sun

27

Jan

Ledisi at Jazz Cafe on Sunday 27th January 2019

Ledisi

roomJazz Cafe eventSunday 27th January 2019

Ledisi plays 2 nights at the Jazz Cafe.

Mon

28

Jan

Ledisi at Jazz Cafe on Monday 28th January 2019

Ledisi

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 28th January 2019

Ledisi plays 2 nights at the Jazz Cafe.

Tue

29

Jan

Ledisi at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 29th January 2019

Ledisi

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 29th January 2019

EXTRA DATE! Ledisi plays a third night at the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

1

Feb

Mumu Fresh at Jazz Cafe on Friday 1st February 2019

Mumu Fresh

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 1st February 2019

Mumu Fresh plays the Jazz Cafe London.

Mon

4

Feb

The Legend Of William Onyeabor at Jazz Cafe on Monday 4th February 2019

The Legend Of William Onyeabor

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 4th February 2019

Celebrate the life and times of one of the true icons of our lifetime.

Thu

7

Feb

Shabazz Palaces at Jazz Cafe on Thursday 7th February 2019

Shabazz Palaces

roomJazz Cafe eventThursday 7th February 2019

Shabazz Palaces play the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

8

Feb

Homeboy Sandman + Edan at Jazz Cafe on Friday 8th February 2019

Homeboy Sandman + Edan

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 8th February 2019

Homeboy Sandman + Edan at the jazz Cafe.

Sat

9

Feb

C. Tangana at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 9th February 2019

C. Tangana

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 9th February 2019

Spanish artist C.Tangana plays the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

15

Feb

Mike Yung at Jazz Cafe on Friday 15th February 2019

Mike Yung

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 15th February 2019

Mike Yung + Charlotte at the Jazz Cafe.

Wed

27

Feb

Jerome Thomas at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 27th February 2019

Jerome Thomas

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 27th February 2019

Jerome Thomas plays the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

1

Mar

ESG at Jazz Cafe on Friday 1st March 2019

ESG

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 1st March 2019

ESG + Galaxians at the Jazz Cafe.

Sat

2

Mar

Dam at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 2nd March 2019

Dam

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 2nd March 2019

alestinian hip-hop crew Dam play the Jazz Cafe.

Sold Out

Tue

12

Mar

Saba at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 12th March 2019

Saba

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 12th March 2019

Saba plays the Jazz Cafe.

Wed

20

Mar

Stetsasonic at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 20th March 2019

Stetsasonic

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 20th March 2019

Stetsasonic's first London Show In 28 Years!

Mon

25

Mar

Blackstreet at Jazz Cafe on Monday 25th March 2019

Blackstreet

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 25th March 2019

Blackstreet play the first of 3 nights at London's Jazz Cafe.

Tue

26

Mar

Blackstreet at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 26th March 2019

Blackstreet

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 26th March 2019

Blackstreet play the second of 3 nights at London's Jazz Cafe.

Wed

27

Mar

Blackstreet at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 27th March 2019

Blackstreet

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 27th March 2019

Blackstreet play final show of 3 nights at London's Jazz Cafe.

Jazz Cafe Map...
Share this Venue
Ah Sh!t x Ty - Baby Love Vinyl