Hip Hop Events at Jazz Cafe

Jazz Cafe

5 Parkway, London . NW1 7PG.

Back to main listings

Hip Hop Events at Jazz Cafe, London

Fri

17

Aug

Myth Syzer at Jazz Cafe on Friday 17th August 2018

Myth Syzer

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 17th August 2018

Myth Syzer (DJ set) + Dom Servini.

Thu

23

Aug

Fliptrix at Jazz Cafe on Thursday 23rd August 2018

Fliptrix

roomJazz Cafe eventThursday 23rd August 2018

Fliptrix 'Inexhale' Album Launch

Fri

24

Aug

Sa-Roc  at Jazz Cafe on Friday 24th August 2018

Sa-Roc

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 24th August 2018

Sa-Roc's UK debut at the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

24

Aug

DJ Yoda at Jazz Cafe on Friday 24th August 2018

DJ Yoda

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 24th August 2018

DJ Yoda Carnival Special at the Jazz Cafe.

Wed

29

Aug

Jungle Brothers at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 29th August 2018

Jungle Brothers

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 29th August 2018

EXTRA DATE! Jungle Brothers 'Straight Out The Jungle' 30th Anniversary.

Fri

31

Aug

Devin the Dude at Jazz Cafe on Friday 31st August 2018

Devin the Dude

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 31st August 2018

Devin the Dude plays the Jazz Cafe London.

Sat

1

Sep

Jungle Brothers at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 1st September 2018

Jungle Brothers

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 1st September 2018

Jungle Brothers 'Straight Out The Jungle' 30th Anniversary.

Mon

3

Sep

Pete Rock & The Soul Brothers at Jazz Cafe on Monday 3rd September 2018

Pete Rock & The Soul Brothers

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 3rd September 2018

Pete Rock & The Soul Brothers UK Debut at the Jazz Cafe.

Thu

6

Sep

Tony Allen Meets Amp Fiddler at Jazz Cafe on Thursday 6th September 2018

Tony Allen Meets Amp Fiddler

roomJazz Cafe eventThursday 6th September 2018

Tony Allen Meets Amp Fiddler at the Jazz Cafe.

Sun

9

Sep

Dego + Kaidi at Jazz Cafe on Sunday 9th September 2018

Dego + Kaidi

roomJazz Cafe eventSunday 9th September 2018

Dego + Kaidi Debut Live Show.

Wed

12

Sep

Binker & Moses at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 12th September 2018

Binker & Moses

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 12th September 2018

Binker & Moses play the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

14

Sep

Murs at Jazz Cafe on Friday 14th September 2018

Murs

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 14th September 2018

Murs returns to London's Jazz Cafe.

Fri

14

Sep

Jakarta Records Presents at Jazz Cafe on Friday 14th September 2018

Jakarta Records Presents

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 14th September 2018

Pomrad (Live) + Suff Daddy + Ivan Ave + Bluestaeb.

Thu

20

Sep

RS presents at Jazz Cafe on Thursday 20th September 2018

RS presents

roomJazz Cafe eventThursday 20th September 2018

RS presents: Charlotte Dos Santos, Jerome Thomas, Miryam Solomon.

Fri

28

Sep

Joel Culpepper at Jazz Cafe on Friday 28th September 2018

Joel Culpepper

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 28th September 2018

Joel Culpepper plays the Jazz Cafe.

Mon

1

Oct

Hi-Rez at Jazz Cafe on Monday 1st October 2018

Hi-Rez

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 1st October 2018

Hi-Rez plays the Jazz Cafe.

Tue

2

Oct

Sampa The Great at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Sampa The Great

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 2nd October 2018

Sampa The Great, Alicai Harley & SEED Ensemble.

Thu

4

Oct

Planet Asia at Jazz Cafe on Thursday 4th October 2018

Planet Asia

roomJazz Cafe eventThursday 4th October 2018

Planet Asia + Jam Baxter at the Jazz Cafe.

Sat

13

Oct

Sly5thAve at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 13th October 2018

Sly5thAve

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 13th October 2018

Sly5thAve - The Invisible Man: An Orchestral Tribute to Dr. Dre.

Sold Out

Tue

16

Oct

Baloji at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 16th October 2018

Baloji

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 16th October 2018

Baloji plays the Jazz cafe.

Wed

17

Oct

Jay Prince at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 17th October 2018

Jay Prince

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 17th October 2018

Jay Prince + Special Guests at the Jazz Cafe.

Sat

20

Oct

The Steam Down Orchestra at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 20th October 2018

The Steam Down Orchestra

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 20th October 2018

The Steam Down Orchestra play the Jazz Cafe.

Mon

22

Oct

Mr Carmack at Jazz Cafe on Monday 22nd October 2018

Mr Carmack

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 22nd October 2018

Mr Carmack plays the Jazz Cafe.

Sat

27

Oct

People Under the Stairs at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 27th October 2018

People Under the Stairs

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 27th October 2018

People Under the Stairs at the Jazz Cafe.

Wed

31

Oct

PJ Morton at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 31st October 2018

PJ Morton

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 31st October 2018

PJ Morton at the Jazz Cafe London.

Thu

8

Nov

Jehst at Jazz Cafe on Thursday 8th November 2018

Jehst

roomJazz Cafe eventThursday 8th November 2018

Jehst + Full Live Band at the Jazz Cafe.

Wed

14

Nov

Poppy Ajudha at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 14th November 2018

Poppy Ajudha

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 14th November 2018

Poppy Ajudha plays the Jazz cafe

Fri

23

Nov

Floacist at Jazz Cafe on Friday 23rd November 2018

Floacist

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 23rd November 2018

Floacist plays the Jazz Cafe.

Sun

25

Nov

Yazmin Lacey at Jazz Cafe on Sunday 25th November 2018

Yazmin Lacey

roomJazz Cafe eventSunday 25th November 2018

Rising Soul Star Yazmin Lacey at Jazz Cafe

Tue

27

Nov

Evidence at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 27th November 2018

Evidence

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 27th November 2018

Evidence plays the Jazz Cafe.

Wed

28

Nov

808ink at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 28th November 2018

808ink

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 28th November 2018

808ink play the Jazz Cafe.

Jazz Cafe Map...
Share this Venue
Ah Sh!t x Ty - Baby Love Vinyl