Hip Hop Events at Jazz Cafe

Jazz Cafe

5 Parkway, London . NW1 7PG.

Back to main listings

Hip Hop Events at Jazz Cafe, London

Fri

21

Jun

Flora Matos at Jazz Cafe on Friday 21st June 2019

Flora Matos

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 21st June 2019

Flora Matos plays the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

21

Jun

Showtime - Four Decades of UK Dancehall at Jazz Cafe on Friday 21st June 2019

Showtime - Four Decades of UK Dancehall

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 21st June 2019

w/ Stush, Bushkin, Maxwell D, Sticky and The Heatwave.

Mon

24

Jun

A Night of Neo-Soul at Jazz Cafe on Monday 24th June 2019

A Night of Neo-Soul

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 24th June 2019

Full live band perform classic songs from the Neo-Soul genre.

Tue

25

Jun

Tom Browne at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 25th June 2019

Tom Browne

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 25th June 2019

Tom Browne plays the Jazz Cafe.

Cancelled

Thu

27

Jun

MC Lyte at Jazz Cafe on Thursday 27th June 2019

MC Lyte

roomJazz Cafe eventThursday 27th June 2019

MC Lyte + Shay D at the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

28

Jun

Showtime - Four Decades of UK Dancehall at Jazz Cafe on Friday 28th June 2019

Showtime - Four Decades of UK Dancehall

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 28th June 2019

w/ Lisa Mercedez, Mr Williamz, IQ, K More, Sir DJ Corey + more.

Sat

29

Jun

20 Years Of Soundpieces: Da Antidote at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 29th June 2019

20 Years Of Soundpieces: Da Antidote

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 29th June 2019

20 Years Of Soundpieces: Da Antidote with Wildchild & DJ Romes.

Sat

6

Jul

Bobbi Humphrey at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 6th July 2019

Bobbi Humphrey

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 6th July 2019

Bobbi Humphrey + Local Authority at the Jazz Cafe.

Sat

6

Jul

Norman Jay at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 6th July 2019

Norman Jay

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 6th July 2019

Good Times soundsystem legend Norman Jay returns to the Jazz Cafe.

Mon

8

Jul

Marcelo D2 at Jazz Cafe on Monday 8th July 2019

Marcelo D2

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 8th July 2019

Marcelo D2 plays the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

12

Jul

Ronnie Laws at Jazz Cafe on Friday 12th July 2019

Ronnie Laws

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 12th July 2019

Ronnie Laws + Chip Wickham at the Jazz Cafe.

Mon

15

Jul

A Night of Amy at Jazz Cafe on Monday 15th July 2019

A Night of Amy

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 15th July 2019

A Night of Amy at the JazzCafe London.

Mon

22

Jul

Evelyn "Champagne" King at Jazz Cafe on Monday 22nd July 2019

Evelyn "Champagne" King

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 22nd July 2019

Evelyn "Champagne" King plays two nights at London's Jazz Cafe.

Tue

23

Jul

Evelyn "Champagne" King at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Evelyn "Champagne" King

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 23rd July 2019

Evelyn

Wed

24

Jul

Emicida at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 24th July 2019

Emicida

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 24th July 2019

Emicida + D.Vyzor at the Jazz Cafe.

Fri

26

Jul

The Four Owls at Jazz Cafe on Friday 26th July 2019

The Four Owls

roomJazz Cafe eventFriday 26th July 2019

The Four Owls play the Jazz Cafe.

Sat

27

Jul

Isaac Hayes' Hot Buttered Soul at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 27th July 2019

Isaac Hayes' Hot Buttered Soul

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 27th July 2019

Honouring the 50th anniversary of one of the greatest soul records of all time.

Sat

27

Jul

Sounds of Detroit at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 27th July 2019

Sounds of Detroit

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 27th July 2019

Sounds of Detroit with Andrés.

Mon

29

Jul

The Nujabes Experience at Jazz Cafe on Monday 29th July 2019

The Nujabes Experience

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 29th July 2019

Honouring the life and work of Nujabes.

Wed

31

Jul

EPic Beard Men at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 31st July 2019

EPic Beard Men

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 31st July 2019

Sage Francis and B. Dolan are EPIC BEARD MEN.

Wed

7

Aug

Newcleus at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 7th August 2019

Newcleus

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 7th August 2019

Newcleus play the Jazz Cafe.

Sat

10

Aug

Sister Nancy & Legal Shot at Jazz Cafe on Saturday 10th August 2019

Sister Nancy & Legal Shot

roomJazz Cafe eventSaturday 10th August 2019

Sister Nancy & Legal Shot + DJ Vadim.

Sun

11

Aug

Ursula Rucker at Jazz Cafe on Sunday 11th August 2019

Ursula Rucker

roomJazz Cafe eventSunday 11th August 2019

Ursula Rucker + Cleveland Watkiss + The UK Allstars Dylema Collective.

Wed

14

Aug

Black Milk at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 14th August 2019

Black Milk

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 14th August 2019

Black Milk & Nat Turner Band at the Jazz Cafe.

Thu

15

Aug

Rhythm Section presents at Jazz Cafe on Thursday 15th August 2019

Rhythm Section presents

roomJazz Cafe eventThursday 15th August 2019

Remi, Cosima, Roxanne Tataei + Iyamah.

Tue

20

Aug

The Jones Girls at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 20th August 2019

The Jones Girls

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 20th August 2019

One of the most iconic R&B groups of the 70s and 80s.

Mon

26

Aug

Roy Ayers at Jazz Cafe on Monday 26th August 2019

Roy Ayers

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 26th August 2019

Roy Ayers plays three nights at London's Jazz Cafe.

Tue

27

Aug

Roy Ayers at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 27th August 2019

Roy Ayers

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 27th August 2019

Roy Ayers plays three nights at London's Jazz Cafe.

Wed

28

Aug

Roy Ayers at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 28th August 2019

Roy Ayers

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 28th August 2019

Roy Ayers plays three nights at London's Jazz Cafe.

Tue

10

Sep

Bahamadia at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 10th September 2019

Bahamadia

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 10th September 2019

Bahamadia + Lava La Rue at the Jazz Cafe.

Wed

11

Sep

Alxndr London  at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 11th September 2019

Alxndr London

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 11th September 2019

Alxndr London + Special Guests

Thu

12

Sep

Che Lingo at Jazz Cafe on Thursday 12th September 2019

Che Lingo

roomJazz Cafe eventThursday 12th September 2019

Che Lingo at the Jazz Cafe, London.

Sun

22

Sep

Glenn Lewis at Jazz Cafe on Sunday 22nd September 2019

Glenn Lewis

roomJazz Cafe eventSunday 22nd September 2019

Glenn Lewis plays the Jazz Cafe.

Mon

23

Sep

Rah Digga at Jazz Cafe on Monday 23rd September 2019

Rah Digga

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 23rd September 2019

Rah Digga + Shunaji at the Jazz Cafe.

Tue

24

Sep

Duckwrth at Jazz Cafe on Tuesday 24th September 2019

Duckwrth

roomJazz Cafe eventTuesday 24th September 2019

Duckwrth plays the Jazz Cafe.

Wed

6

Nov

Aaron Taylor at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 6th November 2019

Aaron Taylor

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 6th November 2019

Aaron Taylor plays the Jazz Cafe.

Sun

24

Nov

SEED Ensemble at Jazz Cafe on Sunday 24th November 2019

SEED Ensemble

roomJazz Cafe eventSunday 24th November 2019

Cassie Kinoshi's SEED Ensemble at the Jazz Cafe.

Mon

2

Dec

BB&Q Band at Jazz Cafe on Monday 2nd December 2019

BB&Q Band

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 2nd December 2019

BB&Q Band play the Jazz Cafe.

Sun

23

Feb

Teedra Moses at Jazz Cafe on Sunday 23rd February 2020

Teedra Moses

roomJazz Cafe eventSunday 23rd February 2020

Teedra Moses plays two nights at the Jazz Cafe.

Mon

24

Feb

Teedra Moses at Jazz Cafe on Monday 24th February 2020

Teedra Moses

roomJazz Cafe eventMonday 24th February 2020

Teedra Moses plays two nights at the Jazz Cafe.

Jazz Cafe Map...
Share this Venue
Ah Sh!t x Ty - Baby Love Vinyl