Hip Hop Events at KOKO

KOKO

1A Camden High St, London . NW1 7JE.

Back to main listings

Hip Hop Events at KOKO, London

Fri

24

Nov

BURST w/ Wantigga at KOKO on Friday 24th November 2017

BURST w/ Wantigga

roomKOKO eventFriday 24th November 2017

Wantigga / Jengi / Jael.

Sold Out

Sun

3

Dec

Dave at KOKO on Sunday 3rd December 2017

Dave

roomKOKO eventSunday 3rd December 2017

Dave Game Over Tour at Koko, London.

Mon

4

Dec

Freddie Gibbs at KOKO on Monday 4th December 2017

Freddie Gibbs

roomKOKO eventMonday 4th December 2017

Freddie Gibbs plays KOKO.

Sold Out

Tue

5

Dec

Dave at KOKO on Tuesday 5th December 2017

Dave

roomKOKO eventTuesday 5th December 2017

EXTRA DATE ADDED! Dave Game Over Tour at Koko, London.

Mon

11

Dec

Jacob Banks at KOKO on Monday 11th December 2017

Jacob Banks

roomKOKO eventMonday 11th December 2017

Jacob Banks plays Village Underground.

Sat

16

Dec

High Focus Records Winter Show at KOKO on Saturday 16th December 2017

High Focus Records Winter Show

roomKOKO eventSaturday 16th December 2017

High Focus Records Christmas Party - London.

Sat

20

Jan

Gilles Peterson's Worldwide Awards 2018 at KOKO on Saturday 20th January 2018

Gilles Peterson's Worldwide Awards 2018

roomKOKO eventSaturday 20th January 2018

Gilles Peterson's Worldwide Awards 2018 at KOKO.

Mon

5

Feb

Daniel Caesar at KOKO on Monday 5th February 2018

Daniel Caesar

roomKOKO eventMonday 5th February 2018

Daniel Caesar + Special Guests at KOKO.

Tue

6

Feb

Daniel Caesar at KOKO on Tuesday 6th February 2018

Daniel Caesar

roomKOKO eventTuesday 6th February 2018

Daniel Caesar + Special Guests at KOKO.

Sun

25

Mar

Desiigner at KOKO on Sunday 25th March 2018

Desiigner

roomKOKO eventSunday 25th March 2018

Desiigner plays KOKO, London.

KOKO Map...
Share this Venue
Ah Sh!t x Ty - Baby Love Vinyl