Old Skool Sundays @ Proud East, London.

This Event Happened 10 months, 23 days agoSEE CURRENT LISTINGS
Old Skool Sundays at Proud East on Sun 21st January 2018 Flyer
Faded presents

Old Skool Sundays

roomProud East eventSunday 21st January 2018

Old Skool Sundays RUN DMC Special.

Share this Event
Proud East Map...
8 More Forthcoming Faded Hip Hop Events...

Sun

16

Dec

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED at Queen of Hoxton on Sunday 16th December 2018

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED

roomQueen of Hoxton eventSunday 16th December 2018

Old Skool Sundays - DMX Special.

Sat

22

Dec

Faded at Undr on Saturday 22nd December 2018

Faded

roomUndr eventSaturday 22nd December 2018

Faded - All Black XMas.

Sun

23

Dec

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED at Queen of Hoxton on Sunday 23rd December 2018

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED

roomQueen of Hoxton eventSunday 23rd December 2018

Old Skool Sundays - John Legend Special.

Sat

29

Dec

Faded at Lockside Camden on Saturday 29th December 2018

Faded

roomLockside Camden eventSaturday 29th December 2018

The hottest Hip Hop, RnB, Bashment and more.

Sun

30

Dec

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED at Queen of Hoxton on Sunday 30th December 2018

Old Skool Sundays RELOADED

roomQueen of Hoxton eventSunday 30th December 2018

Old Skool Sundays - Tyrese Special.

Mon

31

Dec

Faded at Redon on Monday 31st December 2018

Faded

roomRedon eventMonday 31st December 2018

Celebrate New Years Eve Faded style.

Sat

5

Jan

Faded at Junction House on Saturday 5th January 2019

Faded

roomJunction House eventSaturday 5th January 2019

Kick start the year with some party vibes.

Sat

19

Jan

Faded at Lockside Camden on Saturday 19th January 2019

Faded

roomLockside Camden eventSaturday 19th January 2019

The hottest Hip Hop, RnB, Bashment and more.

Sat

2

Feb

Bad Brunch at The Curtain on Saturday 2nd February 2019

Bad Brunch

roomThe Curtain eventSaturday 2nd February 2019

Join Faded for Bad Brunch.