Wretch 32 @ Shepherd's Bush Empire, London.

This Event Happened 10 months, 4 days agoSEE CURRENT LISTINGS
Wretch 32 at Shepherd
SJM Concerts presents

Wretch 32

roomShepherd's Bush Empire eventMonday 11th December 2017

Wretch 32 plays Shepherd's Bush Empire.

Share this Event
Shepherd's Bush Empire Map...
18 More Forthcoming SJM Concerts Hip Hop Events...

Fri

19

Oct

Bugzy Malone at Printworks on Friday 19th October 2018

Bugzy Malone

roomPrintworks eventFriday 19th October 2018

Bugzy Malone plays Printworks.

Mon

22

Oct

Avelino at Village Underground on Monday 22nd October 2018

Avelino

roomVillage Underground eventMonday 22nd October 2018

Avelino plays Village Underground.

Sold Out

Wed

24

Oct

D Block Europe at Islington Academy on Wednesday 24th October 2018

D Block Europe

roomIslington Academy eventWednesday 24th October 2018

D Block Europe at Islington Academy.

Fri

26

Oct

6LACK at Heaven on Friday 26th October 2018

6LACK

roomHeaven eventFriday 26th October 2018

6LACK From East Atlanta With Love.

Tue

30

Oct

Samm Henshaw at Scala on Tuesday 30th October 2018

Samm Henshaw

roomScala eventTuesday 30th October 2018

Samm Henshaw plays the Scala.

Thu

1

Nov

Ady Suleiman at Electric Brixton on Thursday 1st November 2018

Ady Suleiman

roomElectric Brixton eventThursday 1st November 2018

Ady Suleiman plays Electric Brixton.

Wed

14

Nov

MHD at The Forum on Wednesday 14th November 2018

MHD

roomThe Forum eventWednesday 14th November 2018

MHD plays the Forum.

Tue

20

Nov

Professor Green at Electric Brixton on Tuesday 20th November 2018

Professor Green

roomElectric Brixton eventTuesday 20th November 2018

Professor Green plays Electric Brixton.

Wed

21

Nov

Kurupt FM at The Forum on Wednesday 21st November 2018

Kurupt FM

roomThe Forum eventWednesday 21st November 2018

The Last tour Ever (Probably).

Sold Out

Sun

9

Dec

D Block Europe at KOKO on Sunday 9th December 2018

D Block Europe

roomKOKO eventSunday 9th December 2018

D Block Europe play KOKO.

Tue

11

Dec

YG at The Forum on Tuesday 11th December 2018

YG

roomThe Forum eventTuesday 11th December 2018

YG plays the Forum.

Sold Out

Sun

16

Dec

Denzel Curry  at KOKO on Sunday 16th December 2018

Denzel Curry

roomKOKO eventSunday 16th December 2018

Denzel Curry plays KOKO.

Sat

2

Feb

The Streets at Brixton Academy on Saturday 2nd February 2019

The Streets

roomBrixton Academy eventSaturday 2nd February 2019

The Streets play the first of 3 nights at Brixton Academy.

Sun

3

Feb

The Streets at Brixton Academy on Sunday 3rd February 2019

The Streets

roomBrixton Academy eventSunday 3rd February 2019

The Streets play the second of 3 nights at Brixton Academy.

Tue

5

Feb

The Streets at Brixton Academy on Tuesday 5th February 2019

The Streets

roomBrixton Academy eventTuesday 5th February 2019

The Streets play the third of 3 nights at Brixton Academy.

Wed

6

Feb

The Streets at Brixton Academy on Wednesday 6th February 2019

The Streets

roomBrixton Academy eventWednesday 6th February 2019

EXTRA DATE ADDED! The Streets play Brixton Academy.

Thu

7

Feb

The Streets at Brixton Academy on Thursday 7th February 2019

The Streets

roomBrixton Academy eventThursday 7th February 2019

ANOTHER EXTRA DATE ADDED! The Streets play Brixton Academy.

Mon

18

Feb

Jay Rock at Electric Brixton on Monday 18th February 2019

Jay Rock

roomElectric Brixton eventMonday 18th February 2019

Jay Rock plays Electric Brixton.

Thu

11

Apr

Shakka at The Forum on Thursday 11th April 2019

Shakka

roomThe Forum eventThursday 11th April 2019

Shakka plays the Forum.