Hip Hop Events at XOYO

XOYO

32-37 Cowper St, London . EC2A 4AP.

Back to main listings

Hip Hop Events at XOYO, London

Thu

1

Aug

Lemonade Re:made at XOYO on Thursday 1st August 2019

Lemonade Re:made

roomXOYO eventThursday 1st August 2019

Lemonade Re:made - An Orchestral Rendition of Beyonce.

Sun

4

Aug

VEDO at XOYO on Sunday 4th August 2019

VEDO

roomXOYO eventSunday 4th August 2019

VEDO comes to London for his first ever UK show.

Sat

10

Aug

Orchestra Orange at XOYO on Saturday 10th August 2019

Orchestra Orange

roomXOYO eventSaturday 10th August 2019

A Live Rendition of Frank Ocean.

Thu

15

Aug

Dangerously In Love at XOYO on Thursday 15th August 2019

Dangerously In Love

roomXOYO eventThursday 15th August 2019

Dangerously In Love, A Live Orchestral Rendition of Beyonce

Thu

22

Aug

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy at XOYO on Thursday 22nd August 2019

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

roomXOYO eventThursday 22nd August 2019

16-piece orchestra perform Kanye West's My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy.

Wed

28

Aug

The Yoncé Experience at XOYO on Wednesday 28th August 2019

The Yoncé Experience

roomXOYO eventWednesday 28th August 2019

The Yonce Experience at XOYO #BeyAllNight.

Thu

29

Aug

Stranger Strings at XOYO on Thursday 29th August 2019

Stranger Strings

roomXOYO eventThursday 29th August 2019

Stranger Strings: An Orchestral Rendition of the Stranger Things

Fri

30

Aug

Children of Zeus at XOYO on Friday 30th August 2019

Children of Zeus

roomXOYO eventFriday 30th August 2019

Calibre, Children of Zeus, Zero T, Mantra & Chimpo.

Sat

31

Aug

Brassaoke at XOYO on Saturday 31st August 2019

Brassaoke

roomXOYO eventSaturday 31st August 2019

A mass singalong, backedby a 10-piece brass band! OO's R&B edition!

Thu

5

Sep

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre 2001 at XOYO on Thursday 5th September 2019

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre 2001

roomXOYO eventThursday 5th September 2019

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre 2001 at XOYO.

Fri

13

Sep

CASisDEAD at XOYO on Friday 13th September 2019

CASisDEAD

roomXOYO eventFriday 13th September 2019

CASisDEAD + Black Josh + Amy Becker + K4CIE + Meltout Crew.

Fri

20

Sep

Pete Rock at XOYO on Friday 20th September 2019

Pete Rock

roomXOYO eventFriday 20th September 2019

Pete Rock at XOYO.

Sat

21

Sep

Tarantino at XOYO on Saturday 21st September 2019

Tarantino

roomXOYO eventSaturday 21st September 2019

Tarantino: An Orchestral Rendition of the Soundtracks.

Sun

22

Sep

Erick Sermon at XOYO on Sunday 22nd September 2019

Erick Sermon

roomXOYO eventSunday 22nd September 2019

Erick Sermon plays XOYO.

Mon

30

Sep

Kota The Friend at XOYO on Monday 30th September 2019

Kota The Friend

roomXOYO eventMonday 30th September 2019

Kota The Friend Live in London.

Thu

3

Oct

Mix Master Mike at XOYO on Thursday 3rd October 2019

Mix Master Mike

roomXOYO eventThursday 3rd October 2019

Mix Master Mike at XOYO.

XOYO Map...
Share this Venue
Ah Sh!t x Ty - Baby Love Vinyl