Hip Hop Events at XOYO

XOYO

32-37 Cowper St, London . EC2A 4AP.

Back to main listings

Hip Hop Events at XOYO, London

Sun

22

Sep

Erick Sermon at XOYO on Sunday 22nd September 2019

Erick Sermon

roomXOYO eventSunday 22nd September 2019

Erick Sermon plays XOYO.

Sat

28

Sep

Late Registraion at XOYO on Saturday 28th September 2019

Late Registraion

roomXOYO eventSaturday 28th September 2019

An Orchestral Rendition of Kanye West.

Mon

30

Sep

Kota The Friend at XOYO on Monday 30th September 2019

Kota The Friend

roomXOYO eventMonday 30th September 2019

Kota The Friend Live in London.

Thu

3

Oct

Mix Master Mike at XOYO on Thursday 3rd October 2019

Mix Master Mike

roomXOYO eventThursday 3rd October 2019

Mix Master Mike at XOYO.

Sat

5

Oct

Destiny's Child: A 16-piece Orchestra at XOYO on Saturday 5th October 2019

Destiny's Child: A 16-piece Orchestra

roomXOYO eventSaturday 5th October 2019

Destiny's Child: A 16-piece Orchestra Perform the Greatest Hits.

Tue

12

Nov

Lemonade Re:made at XOYO on Tuesday 12th November 2019

Lemonade Re:made

roomXOYO eventTuesday 12th November 2019

Lemonade Re:made - An Orchestral Rendition of Beyonce.

Wed

20

Nov

Sampa The Great at XOYO on Wednesday 20th November 2019

Sampa The Great

roomXOYO eventWednesday 20th November 2019

Sampa the Great at XOYO.

Tue

26

Nov

Santino Le Saint at XOYO on Tuesday 26th November 2019

Santino Le Saint

roomXOYO eventTuesday 26th November 2019

Santino Le Saint at XOYO.

Sat

30

Nov

Destiny's Child 8 Days of Christmas at XOYO on Saturday 30th November 2019

Destiny's Child 8 Days of Christmas

roomXOYO eventSaturday 30th November 2019

Destiny's Child 8 Days of Christmas: A Christmas Orchestral Rendition.

Cancelled

Sat

7

Dec

Angel Haze at XOYO on Saturday 7th December 2019

Angel Haze

roomXOYO eventSaturday 7th December 2019

Angel Haze plays XOYO.

Tue

10

Dec

The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill at XOYO on Tuesday 10th December 2019

The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill

roomXOYO eventTuesday 10th December 2019

The Miseducation: A Live Rendition of Lauryn Hill.

Thu

12

Dec

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre 2001 at XOYO on Thursday 12th December 2019

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre 2001

roomXOYO eventThursday 12th December 2019

A Christmas Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre's 2001.

XOYO Map...
Share this Venue
Ah Sh!t x Ty - Baby Love Vinyl