Hip Hop Events at XOYO

XOYO

32-37 Cowper St, London . EC2A 4AP.

Back to main listings

Hip Hop Events at XOYO, London

Tue

12

Nov

Lemonade Re:made at XOYO on Tuesday 12th November 2019

Lemonade Re:made

roomXOYO eventTuesday 12th November 2019

Lemonade Re:made - An Orchestral Rendition of Beyonce.

Sat

16

Nov

Blu & Exile at XOYO on Saturday 16th November 2019

Blu & Exile

roomXOYO eventSaturday 16th November 2019

Blu & Exile at XOYO.

Wed

20

Nov

Sampa The Great at XOYO on Wednesday 20th November 2019

Sampa The Great

roomXOYO eventWednesday 20th November 2019

Sampa the Great at XOYO.

Tue

26

Nov

Santino Le Saint at XOYO on Tuesday 26th November 2019

Santino Le Saint

roomXOYO eventTuesday 26th November 2019

Santino Le Saint at XOYO.

Sat

30

Nov

Destiny's Child 8 Days of Christmas at XOYO on Saturday 30th November 2019

Destiny's Child 8 Days of Christmas

roomXOYO eventSaturday 30th November 2019

Destiny's Child 8 Days of Christmas: A Christmas Orchestral Rendition.

Fri

6

Dec

Maxo Kream at XOYO on Friday 6th December 2019

Maxo Kream

roomXOYO eventFriday 6th December 2019

Maxo Kream at XOYO.

Cancelled

Sat

7

Dec

Angel Haze at XOYO on Saturday 7th December 2019

Angel Haze

roomXOYO eventSaturday 7th December 2019

Angel Haze plays XOYO.

Tue

10

Dec

The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill at XOYO on Tuesday 10th December 2019

The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill

roomXOYO eventTuesday 10th December 2019

The Miseducation: A Live Rendition of Lauryn Hill.

Thu

12

Dec

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre 2001 at XOYO on Thursday 12th December 2019

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre 2001

roomXOYO eventThursday 12th December 2019

A Christmas Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre's 2001.

Sat

14

Dec

Ho Ho Hip Hop Classics at XOYO on Saturday 14th December 2019

Ho Ho Hip Hop Classics

roomXOYO eventSaturday 14th December 2019

Hip Hop Classics: Performed by an Orchestra.

Tue

17

Dec

Merry Yeezus at XOYO on Tuesday 17th December 2019

Merry Yeezus

roomXOYO eventTuesday 17th December 2019

A Krismas Kanye Special, Performed by an Orchestra.

Sat

21

Dec

Gashi at XOYO on Saturday 21st December 2019

Gashi

roomXOYO eventSaturday 21st December 2019

Gashi plays XOYO.

XOYO Map...
Share this Venue
Ah Sh!t x Ty - Baby Love Vinyl