Chronixx @ Brixton Academy, London.

This Event Happened 1 year, 20 days agoSEE CURRENT LISTINGS
Chronixx at Brixton Academy on Sun 28th May 2017
Metropolis Music presents

Chronixx

roomBrixton Academy eventSunday 28th May 2017

Chronixx + special guests.

Share this Event
Brixton Academy Map...
17 More Forthcoming Metropolis Music Hip Hop Events...

Thu

21

Jun

M Huncho at Islington Academy on Thursday 21st June 2018

M Huncho

roomIslington Academy eventThursday 21st June 2018

M Huncho plays Islington Academy.

Sat

23

Jun

Places + Faces at Oval Space on Saturday 23rd June 2018

Places + Faces

roomOval Space eventSaturday 23rd June 2018

Places + Faces London Party at Oval Space.

Tue

26

Jun

Ratlin at Borderline on Tuesday 26th June 2018

Ratlin

roomBorderline eventTuesday 26th June 2018

Ratlin + Kenny Allstar at Borderline.

Fri

6

Jul

Wretch 32 at The Steelyard on Friday 6th July 2018

Wretch 32

roomThe Steelyard eventFriday 6th July 2018

Link Up TV x Footasylum Presents Wretch 32 + Special Guests.

Thu

12

Jul

Ski Mask The Slump God at Electric Ballroom on Thursday 12th July 2018

Ski Mask The Slump God

roomElectric Ballroom eventThursday 12th July 2018

Ski Mask The Slump God plays Electric Ballroom.

Sat

14

Jul

Eminem at Twickenham Stadium on Saturday 14th July 2018

Eminem

roomTwickenham Stadium eventSaturday 14th July 2018

Eminem plays the first of 2 nights at Twickenham Stadium.

Sat

14

Jul

Bilal at XOYO on Saturday 14th July 2018

Bilal

roomXOYO eventSaturday 14th July 2018

Bilal plays XOYO.

Sun

15

Jul

Eminem at Twickenham Stadium on Sunday 15th July 2018

Eminem

roomTwickenham Stadium eventSunday 15th July 2018

Eminem plays the second of 2 nights at Twickenham Stadium.

Mon

16

Jul

 Robert Glasper at Shepherd's Bush Empire on Monday 16th July 2018

Robert Glasper

roomShepherd's Bush Empire eventMonday 16th July 2018

Robert Glasper: Reflect + Respond = Now.

Tue

28

Aug

Noname at KOKO on Tuesday 28th August 2018

Noname

roomKOKO eventTuesday 28th August 2018

Noname plays KOKO (venue upgraded).

Fri

14

Sep

Masego at Shepherd's Bush Empire on Friday 14th September 2018

Masego

roomShepherd's Bush Empire eventFriday 14th September 2018

Masego plays Shepherds Bush Empire.

Thu

27

Sep

K-Trap at Electric Brixton on Thursday 27th September 2018

K-Trap

roomElectric Brixton eventThursday 27th September 2018

K-Trap plays Electric Brixton.

Wed

3

Oct

Tank and The Bangas at Electric Ballroom on Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Tank and The Bangas

roomElectric Ballroom eventWednesday 3rd October 2018

Tank and The Bangas play ElectricBallroom Camden.

Wed

10

Oct

Noah Carter at Camden Assembly on Wednesday 10th October 2018

Noah Carter

roomCamden Assembly eventWednesday 10th October 2018

Noah Carter plays Camden Assembly.

Wed

17

Oct

Jay Prince at Jazz Cafe on Wednesday 17th October 2018

Jay Prince

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 17th October 2018

Jay Prince + Special Guests at the Jazz Cafe.

Thu

25

Oct

Big Zuu at Islington Academy on Thursday 25th October 2018

Big Zuu

roomIslington Academy eventThursday 25th October 2018

Big Zuu plays Islington Academy.

Fri

9

Nov

Nightmares On Wax at Shepherd's Bush Empire on Friday 9th November 2018

Nightmares On Wax

roomShepherd's Bush Empire eventFriday 9th November 2018

Nightmares On Wax at Shepherd's Bush Empire.

Thu

6

Dec

Kamaal Williams at Electric Brixton on Thursday 6th December 2018

Kamaal Williams

roomElectric Brixton eventThursday 6th December 2018

Kamaal Williams at Electric Brixton.