Jay Prince @ Jazz Cafe, London.

This Event Happened 4 months, 5 days agoSEE CURRENT LISTINGS
Jay Prince at Jazz Cafe on Wed 17th October 2018
Metropolis Music presents

Jay Prince

roomJazz Cafe eventWednesday 17th October 2018

Jay Prince + Special Guests at the Jazz Cafe.

Share this Event
Jazz Cafe Map...
14 More Forthcoming Metropolis Music Hip Hop Events...

Tue

26

Feb

Tank and The Bangas at Electric Ballroom on Tuesday 26th February 2019

Tank and The Bangas

roomElectric Ballroom eventTuesday 26th February 2019

Tank and The Bangas play the Electric Ballroom.

Fri

1

Mar

Tamia at KOKO on Friday 1st March 2019

Tamia

roomKOKO eventFriday 1st March 2019

Tamia plays KOKO.

Thu

7

Mar

Jay Prince at Islington Assembly Hall on Thursday 7th March 2019

Jay Prince

roomIslington Assembly Hall eventThursday 7th March 2019

Jay Prince plays Islington Assembly Hall.

Mon

11

Mar

Xavier Wulf x Chris Travis  at Electric Brixton on Monday 11th March 2019

Xavier Wulf x Chris Travis

roomElectric Brixton eventMonday 11th March 2019

Xavier Wulf x Chris Travis at Electric Brixton.

Thu

14

Mar

Eliza at Scala on Thursday 14th March 2019

Eliza

roomScala eventThursday 14th March 2019

Eliza plays Scala.

Tue

19

Mar

Smino at Electric Brixton on Tuesday 19th March 2019

Smino

roomElectric Brixton eventTuesday 19th March 2019

Smino brings his Hoopti tour to London's Electric Brixton.

Thu

28

Mar

Nao at Brixton Academy on Thursday 28th March 2019

Nao

roomBrixton Academy eventThursday 28th March 2019

Nao plays Brixton Academy.

Fri

29

Mar

Bladee at Electric Brixton on Friday 29th March 2019

Bladee

roomElectric Brixton eventFriday 29th March 2019

Bladee plays Electric Brixton.

Wed

3

Apr

Poppy Ajudha at Village Underground on Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Poppy Ajudha

roomVillage Underground eventWednesday 3rd April 2019

Poppy Ajudha plays Village Underground.

Thu

4

Apr

VanJess at Omeara on Thursday 4th April 2019

VanJess

roomOmeara eventThursday 4th April 2019

VanJess play Omeara.

Mon

8

Apr

Etta Bond at Village Underground on Monday 8th April 2019

Etta Bond

roomVillage Underground eventMonday 8th April 2019

Etta Bond plays Village Underground.

Fri

31

May

THE ENDS Festival Friday at Lloyd Park on Friday 31st May 2019

THE ENDS Festival Friday

roomLloyd Park eventFriday 31st May 2019

THE ENDS Festival Friday - Nas.

Sat

1

Jun

THE ENDS Festival Saturday at Lloyd Park on Saturday 1st June 2019

THE ENDS Festival Saturday

roomLloyd Park eventSaturday 1st June 2019

THE ENDS Festival Saturday - Wizkid.

Sun

2

Jun

THE ENDS Festival Sunday at Lloyd Park on Sunday 2nd June 2019

THE ENDS Festival Sunday

roomLloyd Park eventSunday 2nd June 2019

THE ENDS Festival Sunday - Damian Marley.

Thu

12

Sep

Che Lingo at Jazz Cafe on Thursday 12th September 2019

Che Lingo

roomJazz Cafe eventThursday 12th September 2019

Che Lingo at the Jazz Cafe, London.