The Streets @ Brixton Academy, London.

This Event Happened 2 months, 23 days agoSEE CURRENT LISTINGS
Sold Out
The Streets at Brixton Academy on Thu 26th April 2018 Flyer
SJM Concerts presents

The Streets

roomBrixton Academy eventThursday 26th April 2018

The Streets at Brixton Academy.

Share this Event
Brixton Academy Map...
13 More Forthcoming SJM Concerts Hip Hop Events...

Sat

29

Sep

Scarlxrd at Electric Brixton on Saturday 29th September 2018

Scarlxrd

roomElectric Brixton eventSaturday 29th September 2018

Scarlxrd plays Electric Brixton.

Wed

3

Oct

Ray BLK at The Forum on Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Ray BLK

roomThe Forum eventWednesday 3rd October 2018

Ray BLK plays the Forum, Kentish Town.

Thu

11

Oct

Mahalia at Electric Brixton on Thursday 11th October 2018

Mahalia

roomElectric Brixton eventThursday 11th October 2018

Mahalia Autumn Tour at Electric Brixton.

Fri

19

Oct

Bugzy Malone at Printworks on Friday 19th October 2018

Bugzy Malone

roomPrintworks eventFriday 19th October 2018

Bugzy Malone plays Printworks.

Tue

30

Oct

Samm Henshaw at Scala on Tuesday 30th October 2018

Samm Henshaw

roomScala eventTuesday 30th October 2018

Samm Henshaw plays the Scala.

Thu

1

Nov

Ady Suleiman at Electric Brixton on Thursday 1st November 2018

Ady Suleiman

roomElectric Brixton eventThursday 1st November 2018

Ady Suleiman plays Electric Brixton.

Tue

20

Nov

Professor Green at Electric Brixton on Tuesday 20th November 2018

Professor Green

roomElectric Brixton eventTuesday 20th November 2018

Professor Green plays Electric Brixton.

Wed

21

Nov

Kurupt FM at The Forum on Wednesday 21st November 2018

Kurupt FM

roomThe Forum eventWednesday 21st November 2018

The Last tour Ever (Probably).

Sun

16

Dec

Denzel Curry  at KOKO on Sunday 16th December 2018

Denzel Curry

roomKOKO eventSunday 16th December 2018

Denzel Curry plays KOKO.

Sat

2

Feb

The Streets at Brixton Academy on Saturday 2nd February 2019

The Streets

roomBrixton Academy eventSaturday 2nd February 2019

The Streets play the first of 3 nights at Brixton Academy.

Sun

3

Feb

The Streets at Brixton Academy on Sunday 3rd February 2019

The Streets

roomBrixton Academy eventSunday 3rd February 2019

The Streets play the second of 3 nights at Brixton Academy.

Tue

5

Feb

The Streets at Brixton Academy on Tuesday 5th February 2019

The Streets

roomBrixton Academy eventTuesday 5th February 2019

The Streets play the third of 3 nights at Brixton Academy.

Wed

6

Feb

The Streets at Brixton Academy on Wednesday 6th February 2019

The Streets

roomBrixton Academy eventWednesday 6th February 2019

EXTRA DATE ADDED! The Streets play Brixton Academy.

Thu

7

Feb

The Streets at Brixton Academy on Thursday 7th February 2019

The Streets

roomBrixton Academy eventThursday 7th February 2019

ANOTHER EXTRA DATE ADDED! The Streets play Brixton Academy.